Say you are working on the draft of a project in an iOS note.
You share the note with a potential collaborator wanting their input.
But then you share the note with someone else who is their competitor.
Then you realize the first person will get a text message that you shared it with their competitor, and want to undo that text message notification.
Can it be done? Furthermore, can you make sure that if you share a note between two people, they do not know the note is shared from the Notes app?